Your Local Manager | CD-adapco
A Unique Global Services Perspective
Our worldwide resources and your local manager are the team providing the means toward your success.
  • CD-adapco has engineers around the world engaged in consulting and services activities. After thousands of successful projects, CD-adapco Engineering Services has developed the depth of experience needed to meet all of your CAE needs.

The Worldwide Engineering Services organization is managed primarily in region-specific service groups, to respond efficiently to our clients' needs.  In addition, we are also structured to draw upon worldwide resources where applicable.

Our unique global services perspective helps contribute to our success by providing a global network of specialized resources to achieve the best possible response and solution to our clients' needs.  This dynamic occurs both from drawing on our Worldwide Resource groups or from drawing on various Local Engineering Services groups, as shown below.

 

Local CD-adapco
Engineering Services Leads

 

Mark Farrall
Director, Engineering Services Europe & Middle East
CD-adapco – London
Phone: +44 (0)20 74716200
Email: mark.farrall@cd-adapco.com

Lester DeLeon
Director, Engineering Services Americas
CD-adapco – New York
Phone: +1 631 549 2300
Email: lester.deleon@cd-adapco.com

Tai Sul Ahn
Manager, Engineering Services Korea
CD-adapco – Seoul
Phone: +82 2 6344 6557
Email: taisul.ahn@cd-adapco.com

Nobuhiro Yamanishi
Manager, Engineering Services
CD-adapco – Yokohama
Phone: +81 45 475 3285
Email:  nobuhiro.yamanishi@cd-adapco.com

Anand Kumar Talari
Manager, Engineering Services India
CD-adapco – Bangalore
Phone: +91 80 40341600
Email: anand.kumar@cd-adapco.com

 

 

Worldwide Resource Leads

Nigel Richardson
Director, Global Structural/Thermal Engineering Services
CD-adapco – US Houston
Phone: +1 713 334 4311
Email: nigel.richardson@us.cd-adapco.com

Thomas Walker
Manager, Global CAE Custom Tools
CD-adapco – US New York
Phone: +1 631 760 3236
Email: thomas.walker@cd-adapco.com

Bob Reynolds
Manager, Global Special Projects
CD-adapco – Northville, MI
Phone: +1 248 277 4600
Email: bob.reynolds@cd-adapco.com

 
Subscribe to RSS - Your Local Manager
  • Presentations
  • Videos
  • Papers
  • Case studies